Happy birthday Dave!

by mikemartel

It was my brother’s 26th birthday the other day. I love to photograph my family, I should do it more often.
C’était le 26 ième anniversaire de mon frère récemment. J’aime photographier ma famille, je devrais le faire plus souvent.


Dad
Papa


Karine


My aunt
ma tante


A drink in the light
Une verre à la lumière


My sister and her boyfriend
Ma soeur et son copain


penelope wanting to be hold
Penelope voulant se faire prendre


Penelope and Depardon
Penelope et Depardon


David, my brother
David, mon frère


It’s hard to choose a picture over another sometimes
Il est parfois difficile de choisir une photo plutôt qu’une autre


Celebrating
Fêtant


My father watching his family with love
Mon père regardant sa famille avec amour


A little nap
Une petite sieste

