Blur

by mikemartel

Sometimes, days are passing in a sort of blur, you can’t really focus on anything, everything seems out of grasp and you feel as if the world was not palpable, as if everything was imperceptible. No matter what you do or are hard you’re trying, everything keep a distance from you, refusing to make you a part of the world. It is not because time is fast, its just different, and more confusing. Every day objects are looking strange, your eyes are sleepy and you cant make a damn thing right any longer. Your body feels numb, your mind is even worst. Normally, people try to change that, to become active again, but today was different for me, I tried to see what could come out of this haze that I was lost in. I wanted to be one with the blurring of my day, work with it, feel it.

